I was originally gonna make these reasons why Jon would love New Zealand, and this was the whole reason I had for it:
Reason #2 New Zealand is goood: You don't tip here. You don't tip waitresses at bars or resteraunts, you don't tip bartenders, you don't tip pizza boys, and you don't tip cab drivers. It's fucking great.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

1 comment:
So far your "Reasons why NZ is awesome" could also be titled "Reasons why NZ and Japan are awesome".
no tips, booze everywhere
Post a Comment